Merry & Bright 2023

Event Schedule

Mon, jan 1

Hours: 2 – 9 pm
Vendor Market: 2  – 9 pm
Scott Jacobs: 4 – 8 pm (20-minute sets)

Tue, jan 2

Closed
See You Next Year!

Event Schedule

Wed, nov 29

Private Event: 
7 – 9 pm

thu, nov 30

Closed

fri, dec 1

Hours:
4  – 10 pm
Santa Visits:
5  – 9 pm
Carollers:
6 – 9 pm

sat, dec 2

Private Event:
11  – 4 pm
Open to Public:
5 – 10 pm
Santa Visits:
5 – 9 pm
Carollers:
6 – 9 pm

sun, dec 3

Hours:
2  – 10 pm
Santa Visits:
3 – 7 pm
Joy Vox Choir:
3 pm, 4 pm
(20-minute sets)

Carollers:
6 – 9 pm

Mon, Dec 4
Closed
Tue, Dec 5
Closed
Wed, Dec 6

Hours:
4 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
4 – 10 pm
Santa:
5 – 9 pm

Peace Arch Chorus:
7 pm, 8 pm, 9 pm
(20-minutes per set)

Thu, Dec 7

Hours:
4  – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
4 – 10 pm
Soundscape Chorus:
7 pm,  8 pm
(30-minutes per set)

Fri, Dec 8

Hours:
4  – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
4 – 10 pm
Santa Visits:
4  – 8 pm
Carollers:
6  – 9 pm

SAT, Dec 9

Hours:
2 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 10 pm
Santa Visits:
3 – 7 pm
West Coast Harmony Chorus:
5 pm , 7 pm
(20-minute sets)
Soundscape Chorus:
7 pm, 8pm (30-minute sets)

sun, dec 10

Hours:
2 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 10 pm
Santa Visits:
3 – 7 pm
Carollers:
3 – 6 pm 

West Coast Harmony Chorus:
7 pm (40-minute set)

Mon, Dec 11
Closed
Tue, Dec 12
Closed
Wed, Dec 13

Hours:
4 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
4 – 10 pm
Dana Wenzel & Chris Dlouhy:
7  pm, 8 pm, 9 pm (20-minute sets)

Thu, Dec 14

Hours:
4 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
4 – 10 pm
Santa Visits: 
4 – 8 pm
Soundscape Chorus:
7 pm, 8 pm
(30-minute sets)

Fri, Dec 15

Hours:
4 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
4  – 10 pm
Santa Visits:
4  – 8 pm
Carollers:
6 – 9 pm

SAT, Dec 16

Hours:
2 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
2  – 10 pm
The Dimes:
2  – 6 pm (20-minute sets)

Santa Visits:
3 – 7 pm
Scott Jacobs:
6 – 9:30 pm (20-minute sets)

sun, dec 17

Hours:
2 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 10 pm
Second Inversion Barbershop:
3 pm, 4 pm (20-minute sets) 
Soundscape Chorus:
6 pm, 7 pm
(20-minute sets)
Santa Visits:
4:30 – 8:30 pm (updated time due to unforeseen circumstances)

Mon, Dec 18
Closed
Tue, Dec 19
Closed
Wed, Dec 20

Hours:
4 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
4 – 10 pm
Santa Visits:
4 – 8 pm
Dana Wenzel & Chris Dlouhy:
4 pm, 5 pm,  6 pm (20-minute sets)
Peace Arch Chorus:
7 pm, 8 pm, 9 pm
(20-minute sets)

Thu, Dec 21

Hours:
4 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
4 – 10 pm
Santa Visits:
4 – 8 pm
Dana Wenzel & Chris Dlouhy:
4 pm, 5 pm,  6 pm
(20-minute sets)

Peace Arch Chorus:
7 pm, 8 pm, 9 pm
(20-minute sets)

Fri, Dec 22

Hours:
4 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
4 – 10 pm
Santa Visits:
4  – 8 pm
Carollers:
6 – 9 pm

SAT, Dec 23

Hours:
2 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 10 pm

Dana Wenzel & Chris Dlouhy:
3 pm, 4 pm,  5 pm
(20-minute sets)
The Dimes:
6  – 8 pm (30-minute sets)

Santa Visits:
3 – 7 pm
Carollers:
6 – 9 pm

sun, dec 24

Hours:
2 – 9 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 9 pm
Carollers:
3 – 6 pm

Mon, Dec 25

Closed
Christmas Day

Tue, Dec 26

Hours:
2 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 10 pm
The Dimes:
3  – 6 pm (20-minute sets)
Carollers:
4:30 – 7:45 pm
Thomas Beckman & Kitty Lam:
7 pm, 8 pm, 9 pm
(20-minute sets)

Wed, Dec 27

Hours:
2 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 10 pm
Carollers:
4:30 – 7:45 pm

Melanie Dekker:
5 – 8 pm (20-minute sets)

Thu, Dec 28

Hours:
2- 10 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 10 pm
The Dimes:
3  – 5 pm (30-minute sets)
Carollers:
4:30 – 7:45 pm

Scott Jacobs: 
6 – 9 pm (30-minute sets)

Fri, Dec 29

Hours:
2 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 10 pm
Carollers:
4:30 – 7:45 pm

Ben Cottrill: 
6 – 9 pm

SAT, Dec 30

Hours:
2 – 10 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 10 pm
The Dimes:
4  – 8 pm (20-minute sets)

SFU Choir: 2 pm,  3 pm (20-minute sets)

sun, dec 31

Hours:
2 – 9 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 10 pm

SFU Choir:
3  –  8 pm (20-minute sets)

Mon, jan 1

Hours:
2 – 9 pm
Vendor Market:
2 – 9 pm

Scott Jacobs:
4 – 8 pm (20-minute sets)

Tue, jan 2

Closed
See You Next Year!